top of page
  • Writer's picture.viv.

ocean eyes


Hi babes! I'm not usually one for coloured eye shadows, I'm very much a plain jane when it comes to make up. Eyeliner, bare lid and lashes and I am golden. BUTTTTT.... these eye shadows from Top1Salon are beautiful. I instantly fell in love with this vibrant baby blue colour, it's gorgeous! The quality of the eyeshadow too is awesome! It's HD Beautiful! I highly recommend picking up these shadows at the Kawaii Project!


♡ credits ♡


eyeshadow - top1salon - boost eyeshadows - @ kawaii project until may 31

skin - the skinnery - isabel - @ collabor88 until June 6

eyes - mudskin - etc lense

hair - doux - sins

lipstick - enfer sombre - suika - nude

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Copyright 2022 THATSOCHUTE blog. All Rights Reserved. 

bottom of page